PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE TIRUVURU, KRISHNA DISTRICT

PRESENT: Dr M Suseela Rao M.A.Ph.D.

Sub: Constitution of IQAC-Government Degree College, Tiruvuru – Academic Year 2021-22 Orders issued.

In pursuance of guidance of the NAAC, the principal, Govt Degree College, Tiruvuru here by issues orders for constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the academic year 2021-22 with the following members

S.No	Name of the Members	Designation	Position
1	Dr M Suseela Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	D Raghuramprasad	Lecturer in Hindi	Coordinator
3	Syed AbubakarSharyar	Lecturer in Commerce	Member Coordinator
4	M Sudhakar	Lecturer in Mathematics	Member
5	K Sudhakar	Lecturer in Zoology	Member
6	M PrasadaRao	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
7	TV Durga Prasad	Lecturer in Political Science	Member
8	Dr R Praveen dathu	Lecturer in Zoologu	Member
9	K Rama Rao	CPDC Member	Member(Management)
10	Dr T RangaRaju	Principal (Rtd), GDC, Tiruvuru	Member(Academician)
11	S JanardhanaRao	Industrialist	Member(Industry)
12	P RangaRao	Lecturer in Political Science GDC Avanigadda	Member(Alumni)
13	M Prasad	Advocate BA 1978 Batch	Member(Alumni)
14	B Ramesh	Junior Assistant	Administration
15	A Rajesh	III BCom	Student Member
16	K Balakrishna	III BSc	Student Member
17	B Raj Kumar	III BA	Student Member

PRINCIPAL
GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE
NAAC Accredited at 'B' Grade
TIRUVURU-521 235. Krishna Dist.